Living with Elephants and Rhinos Dates -

Living with Elephants and Rhinos Dates



Our Living with Elephants and Rhinos program starts on each Monday of the year and volunteers are able to stay for up to 12 weeks. The program ends on a Monday and we will arrange for your airport transfers too and from the program.

Select your Departure by Clicking on the Date

Monday 2018/07/30
Monday 2018/08/06
Monday 2018/08/13
Monday 2018/08/20
Monday 2018/08/27
Monday 2018/09/03
Monday 2018/09/10
Monday 2018/09/17
Monday 2018/09/24
Monday 2018/10/01
Monday 2018/10/08
Monday 2018/10/15
Monday 2018/10/22
Monday 2018/10/29
Monday 2018/11/05
Monday 2018/11/12
Monday 2018/11/19
Monday 2018/11/26
Monday 2018/12/03
Monday 2018/12/10
Monday 2018/12/17
Monday 2018/12/24
Monday 2018/12/31
Monday 2019/01/07
Monday 2019/01/14
Monday 2019/01/21
Monday 2019/01/28
Monday 2019/02/04
Monday 2019/02/11
Monday 2019/02/18
Monday 2019/02/25
Monday 2019/03/04
Monday 2019/03/11
Monday 2019/03/18
Monday 2019/03/25
Monday 2019/04/01
Monday 2019/04/08
Monday 2019/04/15
Monday 2019/04/22
Monday 2019/04/29
Monday 2019/05/06
Monday 2019/05/13
Monday 2019/05/20
Monday 2019/05/27
Monday 2019/06/03
Monday 2019/06/10
Monday 2019/06/17
Monday 2019/06/24
Monday 2019/07/01
Monday 2019/07/08
Monday 2019/07/15
Monday 2019/07/22
Monday 2019/07/29
Monday 2019/08/05
Monday 2019/08/12
Monday 2019/08/19
Monday 2019/08/26
Monday 2019/09/02
Monday 2019/09/09
Monday 2019/09/16
Monday 2019/09/23
Monday 2019/09/30
Monday 2019/10/07
Monday 2019/10/14
Monday 2019/10/21
Monday 2019/10/28
Monday 2019/11/04
Monday 2019/11/11
Monday 2019/11/18
Monday 2019/11/25
Monday 2019/12/02
Monday 2019/12/09
Monday 2019/12/16
Monday 2019/12/23
Monday 2019/12/30
Monday 2020/01/06
Monday 2020/01/13
Monday 2020/01/20