Living With Sharks Dates -

Living With Sharks Dates



Our Living with Sharks program starts on each Sunday of the year and volunteers are able to stay for up to 12 weeks. The program ends on a Sunday and we will arrange for your airport transfers too and from the program.

Select your Departure by Clicking on the Date

Sunday 2018/07/29
Sunday 2018/08/05
Sunday 2018/08/12
Sunday 2018/08/19
Sunday 2018/08/26
Sunday 2018/09/02
Sunday 2018/09/09
Sunday 2018/09/16
Sunday 2018/09/23
Sunday 2018/09/30
Sunday 2018/10/07
Sunday 2018/10/14
Sunday 2018/10/21
Sunday 2018/10/28
Sunday 2018/11/04
Sunday 2018/11/11
Sunday 2018/11/18
Sunday 2018/11/25
Sunday 2018/12/02
Sunday 2018/12/09
Sunday 2018/12/16
Sunday 2018/12/23
Sunday 2018/12/30
Sunday 2019/01/06
Sunday 2019/01/13
Sunday 2019/01/20
Sunday 2019/01/27
Sunday 2019/02/03
Sunday 2019/02/10
Sunday 2019/02/17
Sunday 2019/02/24
Sunday 2019/03/03
Sunday 2019/03/10
Sunday 2019/03/17
Sunday 2019/03/24
Sunday 2019/03/31
Sunday 2019/04/07
Sunday 2019/04/14
Sunday 2019/04/21
Sunday 2019/04/28
Sunday 2019/05/05
Sunday 2019/05/12
Sunday 2019/05/19
Sunday 2019/05/26
Sunday 2019/06/02
Sunday 2019/06/09
Sunday 2019/06/16
Sunday 2019/06/23
Sunday 2019/06/30
Sunday 2019/07/07
Sunday 2019/07/14
Sunday 2019/07/21
Sunday 2019/07/28
Sunday 2019/08/04
Sunday 2019/08/11
Sunday 2019/08/18
Sunday 2019/08/25
Sunday 2019/09/01
Sunday 2019/09/08
Sunday 2019/09/15
Sunday 2019/09/22
Sunday 2019/09/29
Sunday 2019/10/06
Sunday 2019/10/13
Sunday 2019/10/20
Sunday 2019/10/27
Sunday 2019/11/03
Sunday 2019/11/10
Sunday 2019/11/17
Sunday 2019/11/24
Sunday 2019/12/01
Sunday 2019/12/08
Sunday 2019/12/15
Sunday 2019/12/22
Sunday 2019/12/29
Sunday 2020/01/05
Sunday 2020/01/12
Sunday 2020/01/19