Living with Orphaned Rhinos Dates -

Living with Orphaned Rhinos Dates



Our Living with Orphaned Rhinos program starts on each Tuesday of the year and volunteers are able to stay for up to 12 weeks. The program ends on a Wednesday and we will arrange for your airport transfers too and from the program.

Select your Departure by Clicking on the Date

Tuesday 2018/07/24
Tuesday 2018/07/31
Tuesday 2018/08/07
Tuesday 2018/08/14
Tuesday 2018/08/21
Tuesday 2018/08/28
Tuesday 2018/09/04
Tuesday 2018/09/11
Tuesday 2018/09/18
Tuesday 2018/09/25
Tuesday 2018/10/02
Tuesday 2018/10/09
Tuesday 2018/10/16
Tuesday 2018/10/23
Tuesday 2018/10/30
Tuesday 2018/11/06
Tuesday 2018/11/13
Tuesday 2018/11/20
Tuesday 2018/11/27
Tuesday 2018/12/04
Tuesday 2018/12/11
Tuesday 2018/12/18
Tuesday 2018/12/25
Tuesday 2019/01/01
Tuesday 2019/01/08
Tuesday 2019/01/15
Tuesday 2019/01/22
Tuesday 2019/01/29
Tuesday 2019/02/05
Tuesday 2019/02/12
Tuesday 2019/02/19
Tuesday 2019/02/26
Tuesday 2019/03/05
Tuesday 2019/03/12
Tuesday 2019/03/19
Tuesday 2019/03/26
Tuesday 2019/04/02
Tuesday 2019/04/09
Tuesday 2019/04/16
Tuesday 2019/04/23
Tuesday 2019/04/30
Tuesday 2019/05/07
Tuesday 2019/05/14
Tuesday 2019/05/21
Tuesday 2019/05/28
Tuesday 2019/06/04
Tuesday 2019/06/11
Tuesday 2019/06/18
Tuesday 2019/06/25
Tuesday 2019/07/02
Tuesday 2019/07/09
Tuesday 2019/07/16
Tuesday 2019/07/23
Tuesday 2019/07/30
Tuesday 2019/08/06
Tuesday 2019/08/13
Tuesday 2019/08/20
Tuesday 2019/08/27
Tuesday 2019/09/03
Tuesday 2019/09/10
Tuesday 2019/09/17
Tuesday 2019/09/24
Tuesday 2019/10/01
Tuesday 2019/10/08
Tuesday 2019/10/15
Tuesday 2019/10/22
Tuesday 2019/10/29
Tuesday 2019/11/05
Tuesday 2019/11/12
Tuesday 2019/11/19
Tuesday 2019/11/26
Tuesday 2019/12/03
Tuesday 2019/12/10
Tuesday 2019/12/17
Tuesday 2019/12/24
Tuesday 2019/12/31
Tuesday 2020/01/07
Tuesday 2020/01/14